Welcome, Readers!

Hello to all you readers from My Food ‘n Fitness Diaries! I am so honored to have my story featured on one of my favorite blogs. I’m so glad you stopped by.

You can read more about my experience with HA here: http://fitbuttfabulous.wordpress.com/category/health-2/amenorrhea/

Here was our pregnancy announcement, and here’s where I spilled all the details.

Thanks for reading–I’m so glad you stopped by!

A no-makeup selfie to welcome you to the blog!

A no-makeup selfie to welcome you to the blog!

3 thoughts on “Welcome, Readers!

  1. So excited to have found another wonderful blog to read! I am loving all the awesome recipes you have and am getting lots of great workout ideas! Thanks again for sharing your story on Ashley’s page!

What do you think?

