Link-Share-Love: Printable Workouts

I’ve been sharing my angst, recently, about feeling unmotivated at the gym. So I wanted to share with you one of the strategies I use to get out of a workout slump: finding new workouts. Between fitness blogs, Pinterest, and fitness magazines, there are an infinite number of pre-made workouts at our disposal at all times. If you’re feeling a little antsy with your current routine, and want a way (or two, or ten) to switch it up, here are some ideas:

Oh, and since that fall chill is still making me super excited, I thought I’d share this healthy makeover for a Pumpkin Spice Frappucino from Chocolate-Covered Katie.

Pumpkin Pie Frappucino
photo courtesy: Chocolate-Covered Katie

One thought on “Link-Share-Love: Printable Workouts

What do you think?

